ENGLISH 中文
Loading...
 
 
 
多行文字

96 Remuera Road 
Newmarket
Auckland, NZ,1050
DX CP 31012

Phone:0064 9 522 2258
Mobile:0064 21 389 858
Fax:0064 9 522 2295 
Email: winston@winlaw.co.nz
 

 

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

  96 REMUERA ROAD, NEWMARKET, AUCKLAND, NZ, 1050

  POSTAL ADDRESS

  PO BOX 99974, NEWMARKET, AUCKLAND, NZ, 1050

  DX MAIL

  CP 31012

  PHONE

  0064 9 522 2258

  MOBILE

  0064 21 389 858

  FAX

  0064 9 522 2295

  EMAIL

  winston@winlaw.co.nz

 

 

  • Barrister & Solicitor

           Winston Wang

           Phone: +64 9 522 2258 Ext. 2

           Mobile: +64 21 389 858

           Email: winston@winlaw.co.nz

           Megan Chee

           Phone: +64 9 522 2258 Ext. 6

           Email: megan@winlaw.co.nz

           David Chang

           Phone: +64 9 522 2258 Ext. 3

           Email: david@winlaw.co.nz

  • Legal Executive

           Cindy Wu

           Phone: +64 9 522 2258 Ext. 5

           Email: cindy@winlaw.co.nz

           Cynthia Liu

           Phone: +64 9 522 2258 Ext. 4

           Email: cynthia@winlaw.co.nz

  • Legal Assistant

           Lily Guo

           Phone: +64 9 522 2258 Ext .4

           Email: lily@winlaw.co.nz

  • Accountant/Receptionist

           Nancy Peng

           Phone: +64 9 522 2258 Ext.1

           Email: info@winlaw.co.nz

 
 
© Winlaw Limited 2011-2013. All Rights Reserved.